Monday, October 3, 2011

New Board Member Announcement

The Association for the Accreditation of Human Research Protection Programs, Inc., (AAHRPP) is pleased to announce the election of four new members to the Board of Directors. They are:

Karen Schweers Cook, M.A., Ph.D.
Vice-Provost for Faculty Development and Diversity
Leland Stanford Jr. University
Stanford, CA

Lynn D. Fleisher, Ph.D., J.D.
Sidley Austin, L.L.P.
Chicago, IL

Victoria Brandy Kalabokes
President and Chief Executive Officer
National Alopecia Areata Foundation (NAAF)
San Rafael, CA

Marsha D. Rappley, M.D.
Dean, College of Human Medicine
Professor, Department of Pediatrics & Human Development
Michigan State University
East Lansing, MI

For a complete list of the Board of Directors, click here.

No comments:

Post a Comment